Music.OdiaMuzic.net
All Video Mp3 Songs Download

Songs For May- Indie Folk- Spring Playlist 2018

( Total Share 551 )
All credits go to their respective owners.

Rating: 91.99% (by 599 users)
Downloads: 56.7k (56672)
Duration: 1hr 16min 45sec
Definition: HD
Published: 26 April 2018 (1 month ago)
Author: Mr. Foxx Frequency


Description:
I don't own rights to any of these songs, or the images used.

**All song titles, times, and artist names listed in the description below **

0:00- Belle Mt- “Made To Find You ” https://soundcloud.com/bellemtmusic/made-to-find-you
3:29- Tomo Nakayama- “Darkest of Seasons” https://soundcloud.com/tomo-nakayama/08-darkest-of-seasons
6:51- Thomas Hien & Scott Chesak -"Crazy Beautiful Life" https://soundcloud.com/thomas-77777/crazy-beautiful-life-1
9:48-Anthony Damato- “If It Don't Work Out” https://soundcloud.com/anthony_damato_music/if-it-dont-work-out
12:53- Dan Griffin- "Stars and Satellites” https://soundcloud.com/dangriffin/stars-and-satellites
15:43- Patrick Park- “Here We Are”https://soundcloud.com/patrickpark/here-we-are18:52- Sam Moss- “Neon” https://soundcloud.com/sam_moss/neon-single
23:15- The Boy and His Dog- “I'd Be a Fool” https://soundcloud.com/theboyandhisdog/id-be-a-fool-the-boy-and-his-dog
26:49-Josh Garrels- “Benediction” https://soundcloud.com/joshgarrels/benediction
30:58- Christian Carcamo- “Closer To You” https://soundcloud.com/christiancarcamo/closer-to-you
34:25- Jordan Klassen- “No Salesman” https://soundcloud.com/nevado/jordan-klassen-no-salesman-1
39:14- Ciaran Lavery- “To Chicago” https://soundcloud.com/ciaran-lavery/to-chicago
42:48- Cedar House- “Let You Down” https://open.spotify.com/track/0FI9DrHYNrjFaaSYbiFpym?si=wty0Fiq-QW6nG0QqVHf9qA
46:32- Eduard Frolov EFG- "Circlet Of Pines" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ytv50paKwQ
50:14- Winter People- “Wishingbone” https://soundcloud.com/winterpeople/wishingbone
53:27- Larch- “Moonstruck” https://soundcloud.com/larch-705973348/moonstruck
56:07- Steven Mcnamara - "Turn Around" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ckqhtNQdGHo
59:50- PJG- “The Road”https://open.spotify.com/track/2oBAs1y7qXRv2dUWdpWkON?si=vWsOaycIQ2W64OZ_Spvu5w
1:03:53-Nicole Duquette “Rise Above”https://soundcloud.com/nicoleduquettemusic/rise-above
1:08:20- Ian Roland- “The Valley”https://open.spotify.com/album/66H2vXEjISn1I5EqJUzD7c
1:12:12- “The Tallest Man On Earth- Somewhere In The Mountains, Somewhere in New York”https://soundcloud.com/thetallestmanonearthofficial/somewhere-in-the-mountains

-Photos from Pexels. com. First photo shown by Tatiana :https://www.pexels.com/photo/adventure-clouds-daylight-environment-614482/
Second photo by Tobi- https://www.pexels.com/photo/autumn-back-view-casual-daylight-620341/

- P.S , If anyone would like to make a small donation to Mr. Foxx Frequency, It would be greatly appreciated. Thank you so much for your support :)

https://www.paypal.me/mrfoxxfrequency
Thank you to Watch/Download Songs For May- Indie Folk- Spring Playlist 2018 video
if you like this Video then please share video on
Facebook mad Whats App or any Social Network
its Help Us to make More Videos
Read More